COVID-19 Update

The AAA has been closely monitoring the ever changing COVID-19 pandemic and remains devoted to the health and safety of our members and staff.

In order to help contain the spread of COVID-19, AAA staff are working from home and communication is being conducted primarily via email (see below for staff and department emails). However, staff are happy to provide assistance via telephone if contact info is provided. Service hours are 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Monday to Friday.

We thank our members for their patience during this time and hope that these precautions will help reduce the spread of COVID-19. For complete updates in response to COVID-19 visit our COVID Industry Updates page.

Departments
General Info info@aaa.ab.ca
Accounting accounting@aaa.ab.ca
Communications communications@aaa.ab.ca
Events events@aaa.ab.ca
Professional Development education@aaa.ab.ca
Practice practiceadvisor@aaa.ab.ca
Registration registration@aaa.ab.ca
Illegal Practice illegalpractice@aaa.ab.ca
Executive Office
Barbara Bruce, Executive Director bbruce@aaa.ab.ca
Wendy Graden, Director of Regulatory Affairs wgraden@aaa.ab.ca
Fiona Timmons, Illegal Practice Administrator ftimmons@aaa.ab.ca
Sheila Nitti, Executive Assistant snitti@aaa.ab.ca
Finance and Administration
Helen Wong, Finance and Administration Manager hwong@aaa.ab.ca
Minn Va Wong, Accounting Assistant mwong@aaa.ab.ca
Diane Dysievick, Administrative Assistant ddysievick@aaa.ab.ca
Communications and Events
Jenine Cerny, Communications Senior Manager jcerny@aaa.ab.ca
Heather Pack, Communications & Graphics Coordinator hpack@aaa.ab.ca
Derek Schutz, Marketing & Communications Coordinator dschutz@aaa.ab.ca
Registration and Licensing
Grant Moore, Registrar gmoore@aaa.ab.ca
Rashida Dhariwalla, Registration Administrator rdhariwalla@aaa.ab.ca
Yasmin Tejpar, Intern Administrator ytejpar@aaa.ab.ca
Professional Services
Kathy Saunderson, Professional Development Officer ksaunderson@aaa.ab.ca
Nishika Kalupahahna, Policy & Compliance Officer nkalupahana@aaa.ab.ca
Randy Krebes, Director of Practice rkrebes@aaa.ab.ca
Consultants
Kenn Bur, Advocacy Consultant kbur@aaa.ab.ca