Search Results

The AAA is governed by a Council of Architects and Licensed Interior Designer who have been elected by the Membership.

Every two years, the AAA hosts a conference in Banff, AB that brings speakers from around the world to share ideas, innovation and ingenuity.

Congratulations to John Webster, this year’s recipient of the Tom Sutherland Award!

Registration for the 2019 ExAC is now open and will close July 12th, 2019 at noon.

This year’s recipient of the President’s Medal is Riley Syjuco.